Life and Friendship

in Worldmappin10 months ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and happy. Today I talk about life and friendship if I want to live in life. So remember the principles of life first. Life will be more peaceful as long as I am alone..and if you still say no, there is no fun in life alone. Then I will find a life partner for myself. At least he will respect you. He will not hurt you. It will be with you in difficult situations. I will be almost four years old. Here in China, I have never seen such a friend who will come to my aid in a difficult situation. Because when I called my friends. So everyone would say that. I have my own work. Then I knew if I wanted to live. So do everything yourself. And even if someone does, they will remember you again and again. Better than that. That you do not speak.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.