You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINDANAO TRAVELS (The largest Mosque in the Philippines)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Mao bitaw gyud mostly amung madunggan nga nah adto2x mo'g mindanao kuyaw kaau didto but when I started to met people from mindanao my fear of going that place lessened as I heard exciting and beautiful stories from them kay ilang ingun nice kaau amung place didto ug barato ra kaau ang mga fruits. I am confident that soon I could also visit your place. Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos. I had learned so much about this post.

Sort:  

Na manipulate man gud sa news and Media. Though naa gyud places nga di pwede Adtuan Kay risky gyud sya. Pero di man gud Tanan. Oo barato gyud avocado palang tag 8 rang Kilo basta ikaw katkat. Nyahahhaa. Durians, mangosteen, pineapple and more.

You should try to visit puhon. Let me know.I can recommend some amazing places. Kanang Dili hadlok hihi.. untitled.gif