Beach sun and sand (ENG/ESP)

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

unnamed (3).jpg

unnamed (1).jpg

Greetings to all, today I am going to tell you how was my return to one of my favorite places, after 8 years without going to this wonderful place, they call it the paradise island for its peculiar charms, its crystalline and delicious beaches, it is characterized by the burning sun and the joy of its people. Margarita is one of the islands of the Caribbean Sea located in the state of Nueva Esparta in Venezuela, it is one of the most touristic places in my country.

Un saludo a todos, hoy les voy a contar como fue mi regreso a uno de mis lugares favoritos, después de 8 años sin ir a este maravilloso sitio, le dicen la isla paradisiaca por sus encantos peculiares, sus playas cristalinas y deliciosas, se caracteriza por el sol ardiente y la alegría de su gente. Margarita es una de las islas de la mar caribe ubicada en el estado Nueva Esparta de Venezuela, es uno de los lugares más turísticos de mí País.

lkkjkl.jpg

unnamed (4).jpg

My stay was for 3 days, actually this has been the only time I came to the island and I did not leave the hotel at all, I wanted to relax completely without having to leave because the place where I was staying was a little far from the most famous beaches and tourist places, likewise the hotel was giant with many places to know, among that had 3 swimming pools, recreation areas, private beach, besides I had all meals and drinks included in the package I chose. The first day I was greeted by the hot sun of this place, I went straight to have a beer for the heat, I walked around the surroundings and went to see the beach and everything was incredibly beautiful.

Mi estadía fue por 3 días, en realidad esta ha sido la única vez que llegue a la isla y no salí del hotel para nada, quería relajarme completamente sin tener que salir ya que el lugar donde me estaba alojando era un poco alejado de las playas más conocidas y de los lugares turísticos, de igual forma el hotel era gigante con muchos lugares para conocer, entre eso contaba con 3 piscinas, áreas de recreación, playa privada, a parte tenía todas las comidas y bebidas incluidas en el paquete que escogí. El primer día me recibió el sol ardiente de este lugar, llegue directo a tomarme una cerveza para el calor, camine por los alrededores fui a conocer la playa y todo era increíblemente hermoso.

unnamed (2).jpg

unnamed (7).jpg

The next day I had to comply with the first thing that is my training, in the hotel there was a gym, but it was closed for remodeling, just the same for me to exercise is indispensable in my day to day even if I am on vacation, I took a bike and took the opportunity to know the whole place thoroughly and its surroundings.

Al siguiente día tenía que cumplir con lo primero que es mi entrenamiento, en el hotel había gimnasio, pero estaba cerrado por remodelación, de igual forma para mí el hacer ejercicio es indispensable en mi día a día así este de vacaciones, tome una bici y aproveche de conocer todo el lugar a fondo y sus alrededores.

unnamed (8).jpg

sdjkfkdsfjds.jpg

I took the opportunity to swim in all the pools, the beach to relax from all the daily stress of the noise outside, just having a moment with nature, feeling the breeze in my hair, the sound of the sea, it was an experience of connection and how could I not if I was in one of the most beautiful places in my country. The next day the magic ended because it was time to return home, it was a trip that was definitely worth it, I arrived refreshed and with the sound of the waves still in my head.

Aproveche de bañarme en todas las piscinas, la playa a relajarme de todo el estrés diario del ruido del exterior, simplemente tener un momento con la naturaleza sentir su brisa en mi cabello el sonido del mar, fue una experiencia de conexión y como no si estaba en uno de los lugares más bello de mi País. Al siguiente día la magia termino porque ya tocaba regresar a casa, fue un viaje que sin duda valió la pena llegue renovada y con el sonido de las olas aún en mi cabeza.

hgjgh.jpg

unnamed (9).jpg

kdssfjd.jpg

Sort:  

It looked like a fun trip and place for sure. Thank you for publishing this post.

It's too late for me to upvote this post, and the healthiest thing I can offer instead is this slice of !PIZZA.

Wow. it looks pretty awesome there!

Yes! is so beautiful you spend a great time at that place!!

Lovely place, I can literally feel the Caribbean vibes from your photos ;) Reminds me of the years that I spent on the Mayan Riviera in Mexico... Great captures and you are also in a great shape! :)

@tipu curate

Yes is very beautiful, I see the pictures from the beach on México and looks great too, and by the way thank you :)

Oh yeah, Costa Maya is amazing. Here is one of our favorite beaches over there. It´s in Akumal where we used to go snorkelling with the turtles. Lovely place :) The photo is mine.

IMG_20170509_113339.jpg

OMG looks awsome I hope I can go one day and enjoy the beaches ♡

Congratulations @kfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!