Sort:  

I love it. I love quiet, peace and sea ❤️❤️

Hoping you could visit Gewanon and other beaches here in the Philippines 🤗

I would really like it even though I have the sea in front of my house, but I like to travel and I will definitely include it in one of my wishes.

Wow! what an amazing and peaceful place you have in front of the sea💙 Enjoy travelling! try visiting Philippines soon🤗

I agree, I live in a small but touristic place where people from all over the world are already coming and soon it won't be so peaceful, but then again when the summer passes it becomes calm and quiet.
I hope that I will go to the Philippines soon because my friend has booked to go to Thailand in 3 months, so I will also go with him for a while and then the next destination could be the Philippines because they look beautiful.

That's a great place. I was hoping I could try living in a place in front of the sea. Oh! how I wish tho!

Wow, traveling to other countries is one of my dreams.
It's nice to hear that you will be visiting the Philippines soon. I am praying for your safe travels.

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, I also prayed because I've never been on a plane for so long, it's usually 1 hour to Germany when I go to see friends, but I've never been longer