You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seafield Tower is a ruined castle on the North Sea coast of Fife in Scotland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I'd love to head over to Scotland and see some of the old forts and towers, we have a fair few over here in Ireland, but I think you lads have more impressive ones.

Also, floor or story, hard to say, I use either, as for the mountain, I've no idea, even tried looking it up on google and couldn't find it, but, I'll take a wild guess... is it Wee Fuji?

!LOLZ !PIZZA

Sort:  

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Wee Fuji hehe what a cracking name!
I just think that we have more of the ruins over here. They are all impressive though when you think about their history!
!LUV
!PIZZA