☕ Café Kami : Coffee shop with a nice atmosphere in the Kuta area, Bali. ☕

in Pinmapplelast month

@kittima.gif

Hello Hivers! ❤️

Welcome to my blog to take my friends enjoy again.

If you are planning a trip to Bali, and looking for delicious coffee, good quality, inexpensive price in the Kuta zone, I recommend Café Kami Which is not far from Simiyak Beach. I think Café Kami is another interesting café.

Bali actually has many interesting coffee shops. And I tried coffee in many shops, I noticed that almost every shop really cares about the taste and quality. It made me really appreciate the coffee in Bali, and when I saw the pictures, it made me nostalgic and want to go back to travel again.

image.png

image.png

From what I Study and search for information before traveling to Bali. Bali is an island in Indonesia. It is beautiful with nature that blends perfectly with culture that has been passed down for thousands of years. When I arrived here and spent 10 days in Bali, it was true that the reviews had preserved the traditional culture. What's impressive is that Balinese people are very hospitable people.

For Café Kami is another memorable coffee shop. And if I have the opportunity to travel to Bali again, I still have to come to this coffee shop. Normally every morning I like to drink coffee so much that it's become a personal habit of mine, he he. 😆 😆

image.png

image.png

💦 And this is a picture of the atmosphere in the morning. As I traveled to Café Kami, the surroundings were not chaotic. Along with the road surface being wet with rainwater. The weather is a little cool and good weather. Café Kami is located on a curved corner of the main road and near Seminyak Beach, It's not difficult to find.💦

image.png

image.png

  • 🍒 This is a medium sized coffee shop. The front has a statue at the entrance. which I don't know what it means, and before entering the store In front of the store there will be a food and drink menu sign showing the prices clearly for us. Before deciding to use the service. 🍒

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When walking into the café. There will be an inside and outside zone for us to choose to sit. I chose to sit outside where I could see the atmosphere of Bali. 😆

The design focuses on wood and warm tones of stucco. It is another café with a very unique and beautiful design, perfect for sitting and sipping a cool drink.

Every table will be decorated with beautiful fresh flowers. And this is another thing that I'm really impressed with. Cleanliness, If I were to rate it, I'd give it a 10/10.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Me and my friend opted for two iced cappuccinos. I didn't choose to eat food at this café. Because I want to try different kinds of food in other restaurants as well. 😆 Actually almost every restaurant or café. Service staff will give importance and good service to customers. It is also another impressive thing. For the taste of coffee here I like the unique aroma of coffee, mellow taste. Almost every coffee shop in Bali has delicious flavors that I have tried.

Most Balinese people are Hindu. They give importance to religious beliefs and beliefs. And there are often sacred worship ceremonies that I see it often when I'm there. I had asked about this and they replied that for the good fortune of doing things, they would use offerings to the gods. Also known as Canang Sari is a small square buoyant made from coconut leaves. Inside the buoyant are colorful flowers. I have noticed that in various places, in front of the house, on the road, or in the car, there will be this type of offering too.

And this is how I feel about Balinese people. Because they show kindness, a culture that has been passed down from them ancestors and is still preserved. along with presenting it to tourists who come to visit Bali to see the beauty of their traditional culture. It's truly amazing.

image.png

image.png

All of this is an island of flowers and warmth given to us in natural therapy.

❤️ I hope my friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 11
  • Language translation by Google Translate.
  • Location : https://shorturl.asia/GBjcN
  • Address : Cafe Kami, Jalan Dhyana Pura, Seminyak, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia.

image.png

@kittima.gif

image.png

Sort:  

This seems like a very neat and beautifully arranged coffee shop. Bali is a destination that I want to visit one day. My wife has been there and she keeps on telling me what a great place it is.

You must try again. You will be impressed with this place, believe me. 😆