You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Postcard: French Brittany (Part 2) Mont Saint-Michel

in Pinmapple4 years ago

OMG! ❤️😍 I've always wanted to visit Mont Saint Michel since the day I watched the Korean Drama where the majority of the scenes were set in France. One of the places they went to is the Mont Saint Michel. I think I saw it last year. I was starstruck by its beauty and marvel. I immediately added it to my travel list. How I wish I could go there and witness the highs and lows.

Sort:  

Hi Caryl, I had no idea it was featured in a korean series, I wonder which one it was. 😀 We parked the car from a distance to take photos and admire it. Twice- before visiting and before leaving.

Hi! Sorry for the late reply. The Kdrama title is The Package. They featured really well some of the best spots in France. 😊

Thanks, Caryl for sharing this info with me. I haven't seen this one yet. I am off to check the trailer now. Thanks, again 😊