You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 24-Hour Getaway - An Overnight Camp at the Pristine Lambug Beach | Uncovering the Secrets of Lake Bensis (Toledo)

in Pinmapple โ€ข 4 years ago

I've only tried kabit/kapyot but toploading seems more fun and exciting. ๐Ÿ˜ The lake is such a beaut. Toledo has added on my list already. But I'd probably stay there, enjoy the view and read a good book. Freshwater scares me. I'm not a good swimmer plus an asthmatic so I can only stay for a few minutes or maybe a minute.

I enjoyed reading your blog! You've described the two places really well. And congratulations on your feature! Top 1 on your first travel blog here on Hive.

Sort: ย 

Hi there @kneelyrac! Indeed it does seem like a fun experience but possibly a dangerous one as well haha. And I agree, if not for a working day on the next day, I would probably stay there for a long time. You would love it there! The view itself is good enough if you prefer not to swim.

Thank you for dropping by. See you around :D

I tried in Toledo; when we went to Malubog Lake. Toploading is famous there. It's so much fun. I'm an adrenaline junkie so a little bit of danger can't bother me. ๐Ÿ˜‚

18519682_1923682324583857_7826370927982489390_n.jpg

I see a wheel. So you're sitting on it, right? Or there's only one wheel available? It would be really hot to sit directly on the ceiling. Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜† I'm excited to go there already. I've researched and found some other attractions.

I can't remember if we sat on a wheel or not. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I wasn't bothered by the hot ceiling of the jeepney. I was bothered by the direct sunlight. But it was an experience.

Ahhh I am so jealous! While I would have wanted to do it, the amount of people already on top was just too much. Considering that four more school girls were to topload, I thought it would be a crazy decision lol. I am glad you had the chance to do it. Maygane wa ka napalid @ybanezkim26 aw HAHAHA joke. Glad you are safe HAHA ๐Ÿค—

Let's try it! Huehue. Buang baya ko so nirequest jud mi na mutopload. Nanganaog ang uban. ๐Ÿ˜‚

HAHAHAHA amawa. So sila pay ni adjust sa haha. Lahi rajud imong kamandag sa haha

Dapat lang sila muadjust kay kapila na nila gibuhat. Kami first time. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Mga imposing kaayo no? Haha. Walay pulos na turista. Lami pangdauban. ๐Ÿ™ˆ