Introducing myself here :))

in Pinmapplelast year

Hey guys & girls
This is my first time posting a picture of myself here on ecency! I just heard about it from a friend and wanted to give it a try :)
I'm a 22 year young content creator. I'm already uploading active videos about Sneakers, my Life (Vlogs) and Gaming for many years on my Youtube channel and now also on Tiktok and my newest platform ecency.

Some facts about me:
My real name is Sascha
I'm from Switzerland
🎾 I love to play Tennis
🏖 I love travelling around the world 🌍🌎🌏
📸 I create and edit videos & photos for my channels
🐈 A cat person :))
🍕🍝 Italian as well as 🥘🍛 asian food lover 😋

📸 Photo from me in front of the Eiffel Tower in Paris in 2022.

Sort:  

Herzlichen CH willkommen, gruess us züri 🤟
!BEER 🍺

@konvidial Welcome, may your journey in hive be one of great learning and enjoyment.

Benvenuto, che il tuo viaggio nell'alveare sia di grande apprendimento e divertimento.

Thanks I just posted my 2nd post of Paris, I will check your posts out aswell!

Hello, @konvidial! Welcome to Hive Blockchain through your post via ecency apps! in the next post, you can tell us your account out there, and don't forget to add your hive account name there, so people will know your account.


when you wanna upload video in this chain, you can try to join Threespeak community and start uploading videos then.

Well, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-114]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Welcome to ecency and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @konvidial!

Thank you I will check it ou, I just posted my 2nd post! :))

Welcome PARIS to HIVE! Enjoy the journey 😁😁😁


Hey @konvidial, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @konvidial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...