You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budatín castle

in Pinmapplelast year

The castle looks like a newly built building, because of how well preserved it is. I loved the dining room, its stone walls make the place a very cozy space, sitting down to taste any dish must have been an unforgettable culinary experience! The interior balcony gives it a very romantic touch. The photo that stuck in my pupils was the biker dressed very modern, with his beautiful wool scarf and leather jacket, apparently reading something VERY interesting, I loved it!
Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful ride, I managed to transport myself and enjoy this magical castle in the distance.
I wish you a happy evening, best regards! @delishtreats

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughtful comment!

That biker was somehow out of space, but indeed very stylish 😉

Have a lovely day!