Evening walk through my soul, a part of me, part of my city

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm going through my part of the city again, where I was born, and there's always room to take a nice photo and see the changes. From buildings, murals, painted parts that make the whole part of the city more beautiful and thus the whole city.

Benches and parks with flowers are always interesting to photograph and share. I love it. The whole region where I live changes from month to month, year to year, it becomes a nicer place to live and enjoy.

The buildings are beautiful and the lights on them give a certain charm, portraying life. That's how I see it. The field where I played day and night in my childhood, without stopping, I can say that it was my second home back then. After breakfast, I go out, come back to have lunch and then again. Don't ask me about school, football, society and everything that goes with it was more important to me.

Welcome to Kay, a part of town by the Morava River, Cacak. It is Serbia.

Thanksss, see youu

Sort:  

I love the pictures presented, they are all beautiful 😍😍.

Thankss

You are welcome🤗🤗.