To travel is to live.🌊🌄

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Hello everyone! how are you? anyway its me again Kyla this is now my 3rd blog and please do read everyone.

20240222_203150_0000.png
loved to travel

I grew up and loved to travel to another place because it really makes me happy. The reason I love to travel is that traveling allows me to try new activities and explore unique landscapes, enriching my life with memorable experiences.
Traveling allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds, form meaningful friendships, and expand my social network.

Mt. Fuji Local Landmark Background_20240222_203324_0000.png
Mt. Naupa

This is Mt. Naupa. This mountain was visited by a lot of tourists from different places. This place became popular during the pandemic, and day by day, a lot of people came here to relax, go camping, and so on.

Mt.Naupa's location

This is located in Lanas City, Naga Cebu, not that far from our house. It has a green nature; you can feel the fresh air there. It is very relaxing, and you won't end up regretting it when you go there. I hated mountains before, but I realized how beautiful nature is.

Mt. Naupa is one of the favorite hiking and camping destinations of many Cebuanos in Naga City. It provides a panoramic view of the city's natural and manmade landscape.
The entrance fee is 25 pesos per head for those who do not belong in Lanas, but if you're living in Lanas, your entrance fee is only 15 pesos.

The temperature at the camp site usually drops at night, and you'll get a refreshing view of the sunrise when you wake up early, living in rural areas typically has abundant natural resources, including forests, lakes, and open spaces, providing opportunities for outdoor recreation and a closer connection to nature.

1708396419777.jpg
full credits to the owner SUGBO.PH

I go there if I have unsaid problems, and whenever I am not in a good mood, I don't want to talk to other people. I want peace. That's why most of the time I decide to go there. Being alone in a peaceful place provides an opportunity for self-reflection and introspection, allowing individuals to better understand themselves and their thoughts.

Mountain air tends to be cleaner and fresher compared to urban areas, which can have positive effects on respiratory health and overall well-being.
Being surrounded by nature in the mountains can foster a deeper connection with the natural world, promoting mindfulness and a sense of interconnectedness.

1708606511384.jpg
The beauty of Mt. Naupa

Visiting mountains can provide an experience that nurtures both the body and the soul. Being in nature, surrounded by mountains, can reduce stress, promote relaxation, and improve mental well-being.Mountains often offer breathtaking views and natural landscapes, providing a refreshing break from toxic environments.

1708389874227.jpg
Vitamin Sea

Vitamin SEA

Not just mountains, but also I love vitamin SEA. Listening to the sounds of the sea relaxes my brain, and being in the sea promotes a sense of calm and tranquility, which can significantly reduce stress levels.

Located in Talavera, Toledo City

This sea is located in Talavera, Toledo City. That city is known as Copper City, the sound of waves crashing and the natural rythm and the tides create a serene environment that is ideal for relaxation.

blue white minimal picture quote sea background phone wallpaper_20240222_203508_0000.png
enjoying the sea

blue and white simple picture sea quote background phone wallpaper_20240222_203701_0000.png
Vitamin SEA

The ocean is not that far from my aunties house. I have a vacation there when the Christmas season comes. I enjoy being in the sea; it can also reduce stress, boost the immune system, and even improve sleep and mood.

20240222_203853_0000.png
expressing

Sand provides a temporary canvas it allow you to express yourself without the permanence of tradition or digital files, the act of writing on the sand creates ephemeral beauty.

1708390205969.jpg
unforgettable scene

Witnessing the sun rising or sitting over the horizon while on the water can create stunning, unforgettable scenes with vibrant colors reflecting off the waves.

collects moments, not things; money fills your pocket, but traveling fills your soul.

Thank you for reading everyone, may God bless us all. See you on my 4th blog😚

Sort:  

Hermosos paisajes. gracias por compartir. Saludos apreciada @kyla-bacarro

yes such a beautiful landscapes! thank you so much and appreciated you also❤️❤️❤️

Nice place to explore and discover. Thank you for sharing

Travel does fill up your soul. The last photo is one of the best photos I’ve seen in this post. Keep up the good work 👌

indeed travel does fill up soul.