Sort:  

I was paying you a compliment.
Despite not being a professional, they are good images.
I am very sorry that you have taken the wrong way, what I have written to you with good intentions.

No No its ok about this
I just asking where is my Mistake that's
I am not a good photographer
I asking for my help

I will explain it to you with an example:
In baseball, we have a saying: make the usual plays, extraordinary plays come out on their own.
If you want to make great plays all the time, you won't have good plays.

If you enjoy taking pictures, and you do them with heart. You will go little by little, finding good photographic shots.
You also have to study a little theory.
There is no greater secret, when you do something you like, study and keep practicing.

Thank you For your great advice ❤️