You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My visit to the Rupkatha Amusement Park.

in Pinmapple • last year

Hi there, @rem-steem. 😃 Not only children like amusement parks, adults do too. I know I love to visit parks. Haha. The rollercoasters are always fun and scary! I'm happy your son, neice and nephew had a good time. I hope you jumped on one of the rides too.

$25 is a lot in my country too but we spend about the same amount at the park. Nice and colourful pictures. Thanks for sharing and enjoy your day. 😊😊🤗

Sort:  

I had to assist them in all the arcade games there. That's why I didn't consider playing anything solo. But next time I would try to be on the robot simulator it looked fun.
It was indeed a great day.
Thanks for reading and for your valuable comment. Have a good day.