Visitting a beautiful pagoda in Da Nang city

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Hello my dears in Pinmapple community, it's long time to see you guys again. Today I would like to tell you about famous pagoda in Da Nang that I went to yesterday. I heard about this pagoda a long time ago, but I don't have a chance to go there. Yesterday, I had a free time after working, so I decided to go there to visit.

The pagoda's name is Nam Son Tu, and it's located in Cam Nam village, Hoa Chau commune, Cam Le district, Danang city. It took me about 25 minutes by motorbike, it's not a long distance, and it's easy for me to find the way to get there.

DSC00139.jpeg

When I arrived, I was impressed by the architecture of the temple, it is extremely classical and reverent. And when I went to inside, the pagoda is so large than I thought, there are many textures at the two entrances.

DSC00104.jpeg

DSC00106.jpeg

DSC00156.jpeg

DSC00148.jpeg

DSC00151.jpeg

DSC00150.jpeg

There is a rather large lake right in the center of the temple, and there are many ways for you to go. As you know, this pagoda have the style of Central Vietnam in the past, with lots of lanterns hanging above.

DSC00145.jpeg

DSC00146.jpeg

DSC00152.jpeg

DSC00153.jpeg

DSC00141.jpeg

DSC00143.jpeg

DSC00136.jpeg

DSC00135.jpeg

DSC00112.jpeg

DSC00116.jpeg

DSC00154.jpeg

DSC00124.jpeg

Here is divided into many different areas, visitors can enjoy the ancient beauty of the temple, besides, visitors can also worship in the dignified areas. Please note that, when going to temples in Vietnam, some places will not allow you to enter if you wear shorts or a shirt that is too short, because this is a sanctuary, worshiping Buddha, please remember this. Especially, when you come here, please keep quiet, avoid making noise. If you have the opportunity to come here, I am sure you will feel your soul lighter. And now take a look at the pictures I took! Have a nice day!

DSC00111.jpeg

DSC00117.jpeg

DSC00110.jpeg

DSC00128.jpeg

DSC00119.jpeg

DSC00137.jpeg

DSC00109.jpeg

DSC00138.jpeg

DSC00120.jpeg

DSC00122.jpeg

DSC00155.jpeg

DSC00123.jpeg

DSC00134.jpeg

DSC00133.jpeg

DSC00130.jpeg

DSC00126.jpeg

Sort:  

@lanido Very beautiful temple, a place of worship and respect, and the scenery is wonderful, I imagine it breathes a lot of peace and tranquility, your photos are great

Thank you so much for you compliment ^^
Have a nice day @lanoican 😍

Congratulations @lanido! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Thanks a lot!

That's great @lanido! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We'll continue to support you to achieve your next goals!