You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Germany's Romantic Road: Wurzburg

in Pinmapple4 years ago

You know, you're giving away some of the information thats coming up in my next articles... ;) hahahaha. No worries though, I appreciate the info.

Yeah, luckily I did some research before the trip. There were soooo many clocks in some of the towns and I noticed some vendors trying to be tricky with their signs to convince buyers of things that they aren't. Mimicking certain seals and certificates. I wasn't aware of the road of clocks or the largest cuckoo clock. That sounds very interesting. I'll check out that blog.

Sort:  

:-) Here is a searchable site with prices in English. You can search by manufacturer:
https://www.cuckoopalace.com/Carved-Cuckoo-Clocks:::35.html

Oh great, thanks. I looked at the article of the giant clocks. That's really cool. Their basically houses lol.