You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monumental City of Coimbra Portugal

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Portugal is a cool country and definitely worth seeing at some point. It really has a lot to offer. It's nice that it's small so you are able to see a big portion of it in a short amount of time too and it's a little cheaper than some other places in Europe which is a plus. I'll have a lot to say about the country with my upcoming posts so maybe it will give you more ideas?

Sort:  

Yes, I am intrigued by the place, and I believe there's no tax on crypto there. Either way, I'm looking forward to your other posts. You got some great photos there...I tried to read what was written on the wall by where your wife was standing...but I think I'd need a trip to SpecSavers to recognise the letters😅

I heard that about crypto as well. I think a Hiver user mentioned it to me.

I couldn't read those tags and I was standing in front of it 😂

Haha! That's what happens when I try to read graffiti.

It so happens that one day I was wearing an artsy colourful top in the Philippines, and I kept matching and blending in with every graffiti art I stood next to... It was crazy!.. I could have just leaned against the wall and no one would have spotted me.🤣

Haha nice!

That's a really cool shirt and cool graffiti. Better than anything I saw in Coimbra that's for sure.

😂
Thanks!