Tour to Colonia Tovar State of Aragua Venezuela By leandromusic4

in Pinmapple11 months ago

Cordial greetings friends of hive in this opportunity I bring you a beautiful site located in Venezuela in Aragua State called Colonia Tovar.

It was founded by a group of German migrants

Here we were on the road, a very foggy and cold but beautiful road.

IMG_3252.jpeg

IMG_3254.jpeg

IMG_3261.jpeg

Here we were already entering the beautiful colonia tovar.

IMG_3270.jpeg

IMG_3266.jpeg

It is about 2 hours from where I live but I have never had the opportunity to visit this beautiful place.
When I entered I felt like I was in another continent, another European country because of the cold weather and the beautiful German style houses.

IMG_3271.jpeg

IMG_3263.jpeg

IMG_3285.jpeg

IMG_3273.jpeg

I was accompanied by my partner, my partner's parents and brother and it was a very beautiful experience.

45ef8ae6-3fc5-4e6e-99c7-91c3921bae45.jpeg

IMG_3317.jpeg

IMG_3346.jpeg

Because of the climate, there are some spectacular and delicious fruits and vegetables such as strawberries, peaches, raspberries and many others.

Here are some pictures of the fruit stands in Colonia Tovar.

IMG_3281.jpeg

IMG_3284.jpeg

It is also very popular the famous strawberries with cream, I did not miss the opportunity to try them with my partner.

IMG_3301.jpeg

IMG_3282.jpeg

IMG_3302.jpeg

After eating strawberries and cream, we continued walking and enjoying the beautiful scenery.

ea84d9b3-e539-4514-81e6-7c89a618244b.jpeg

IMG_3297.jpeg

IMG_3298.jpeg

IMG_3295.jpeg

IMG_3300.jpeg

Before leaving we decided to have lunch, it is customary to eat a typical dish with several German sausages, chicken meat and chips, very tasty, we really loved it.

IMG_3291.jpeg

IMG_3292.jpeg

Well this was all dear friends I hope you enjoy the pictures I really enjoyed the experience of coming to this beautiful place and even more that it was a surprise from my beautiful girlfriend.

It was a pleasure for me to share this adventure with all of you.
Blessings to all of you

IMG_3283.jpeg

IMG_3300.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @leandromusic4! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hola. También vivo relativamente cerca y solo he ido una vez en lo vida, aunque es muy hermoso, es un paseo de un día, tuve la oportunidad de quedarme una noche y a final de la tarde ya no quedaba nadie y en la noche estaba solo.

Tus fotografías son hermosas, me encantaron.

Exelente travesía, recuerdo cuando viví dos años en Gabante, nuestro pueblo era la Colonia dónde compramos víveres, muy sabroso el clima