Sort:  

Yes, it's interesting to see another opinion about a place. I didn't focus on the classic tourist beauties, I did a reminiscence exercise with photos. I haven't traveled to many different places ( I'm amazed how many places you've been and photographed!) and then I go back to the same places but try to compose another story, with unused photos but, of course, there are some photos that repeat.

I guess it is very hard to create unique photos only as almost wherever we go, somebody else had been there already :)
Oh, thank you but I don't feel I travel enough lately, due to the economical situation... Of course, there are always plans in motion but the dreams about some places become more and more each day :D

!PIZZA

However, it is evident from the photos that you have been to many places, driven primarily by your passion for photography. Remarkable!

Thanks so much, neighbor! Hopefully... more travels soon on the horizon :)

!PIZZA

With pleasure!