You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiercely Human - Temporary exhibition Thyssen Museum 📷 Malaga - Spain

in Worldmappin4 months ago

I loved being able to travel through all these works, to experience empathy for each of the beings that are embodied, made painting, I was moved when I saw the lady sitting on the furniture, I approached to see that it was not another painting. The way you relate each space made me immerse myself in those who were present "fiercely human" made me understand and enter into each work. Some spectators by their body language conveyed a lot of emotion, some also conveyed sadness

Thank you for sharing @avdesing

Sort:  

That is what they wanted to transmit at that time and they have achieved it and through time they have achieved it too, thank you very much @lisfabian !!!❤️