You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two castles in Cadiz, Spain

in Pinmapplelast year

So cool to see Cádiz 😊👋🏻 Looks like you walked past Plaza de España… or at least close to it. When I see that building. I lived there for a year. Right in the old centre… at the plaza. Such stunning views.
Your photos capture Cádiz so well. Stunning buildings and perfect places you visited.
Beautiful to see it again. We had a great time there, just to bad we had lock downs at that time and couldn’t go far. 😎
Have a wonderful week further @livinguktaiwan

Sort:  

I have no idea where I went Jackie! I just followed Google directions and wandered aimlessly around the city, and overall it was a very nice few hours. Glad I could take you back for a virtual tour

Luckily it isn’t that big the old city 😁😊
It was great to see it again. It’s a cute city for many reasons. 😎
Have a wonderful Thursday and happy HPUD 💪🏻🐝