You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories...Simply Stunning Scotland

in Pinmapple ā€¢ 2 years ago

Such a lovingly post @nathen007 šŸ„°
Itā€™s must be a great memory that you could have taken them on an epic trip when he couldnā€™t anymore.
And now the hard driveā€¦ yes, I understand how you feel. One can not just delete the files. My dad had it all on paper, not even a pc.
Beautiful photographs it show so much beauty even when they were taken on old equipment. Scotland is stunning. Never been so far.
Thanks for sharing this with us. šŸ˜Š

Sort: Ā 

You have disappointed me! I was expecting you to say you'd lived there and Gaelic was your 6th language lol ;-)

There are an unlimited number of beautiful places on this planet. Sadly, our time and money are not unlimited so we do what we can!

I hope you get there one day, as an artist I'm sure you'd find so much inspiration.

Thanks as always for dropping by, it's genuinely appreciated :-)

Good morning to you šŸ‘‹šŸ»
No havenā€™t lived in the UK. My husband is from there though. So I married a Brit. šŸ˜‰
There are sooo many places, I would like to visit all but wonā€™t probably in this lifetime hahaha for just those reasons and some more.

Yes, as an artist everything around me inspires me @nathen007 šŸ˜Ž to much sometimes. I have 3 projects on the go and need to finish one day before I start a new one hahaha šŸ¤£

You are so welcome šŸ˜ happy to ā˜ŗļø
Have a great day!