You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ The walking Death: Museu Arqueologico do Carmo ✨

You may want to hold back on your best original content (which you should have posted previously instead of the plagiarised content). Curation guilds tend not to curate users so soon after they have been caught plagiarising, so you will have to ride out the storm and gain the trust back from the community until you get support again.

Sort:  

Ola dearest @livinguktaiwan thanks for your words. I appreciate them from my whole heart.

Thanks for your gentle advices. Yeah, I time a week I normally pisted such a biiiig post but I will listen to your advice and hold a bit back. But also I wanted to show this place no matter if I got support or not. As long as I don't get a downvote all good.

I will fight for the trust of the community for sure. ✨💕🤗💯👍🏼✨

Thanks for stopping by and your kind words. Have a beautiful weekend.