You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcazaba of Malaga: Spain

in Worldmappin2 months ago (edited)

Hi there @frederich, I'm from the Pinmapple team, first of all welcome to Hive and Pinmapple.

I see you've been on Hive for a couple of weeks already and have been producing some interesting content. However your account currently has rather low visibility and lacks the support it could get, which is a pity. This can be rectified easily with some effort from your end.

For example, 2 weeks in,you're only following 5 accounts. Hive has many authors and they produce a wide range of topics. I'm sure you could find many interesting accounts to follow so you have something to read on your feed.

You don't make many comments and only respond to those in your own posts. Try to engage with other users on their blog, following more accounts will help. That way more people will get to know you, you can grow your network on Hive, and hence your account in the long run.

These are just a few tips to help you get started. I have a post pinned on my blog which gives more tips for newbies. It is based on input from over 100 experience users on Hive and I'm sure it will benefit you if you read it.

Good luck and don't hesitate to ask if you have any further questions.

Sort:  

Hi great team @livinguktaiwan thanks for all your tips.
I inform you that I started recently and when I started people who caught my attention I followed them were little and also vote their post but I ran out of resources to be able to publish so what I thought first I will publish a few days and then I can follow and vote because I did not want to run out of resources.
Now I know that I can vote and follow more friends. Thank you for being attentive and I will follow all your advice.