Sort:  

I really cant find that post, sorry. Not even in the community page. But if I dont post in english they dont publish? Is a lot of job to translate propertly and english is not first languaje to me.

You can find the rules in the community about page and you should always read that before you post in any community. We cannot moderate a community if we do not understand the post, that is why we insist on English content.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-163772/about

Screenshot_20230212_223749_Chrome.jpg

Oh, im sorry. To me is very hard write a post about my travels in a different languaje. I know is a lot of people in the platform who speak spanish and share his content in spanish, may be some day if the platform have the chances im sure some of them can moderate spanish content. Thanks for your time to explain all this