Sort:  

Did you ever write about UK book thrift store? I want to know how it looks inside there and the type of books they sell. Here, they are often disorganized but sold some really nice books and we can bargain too. Though, the problem I have with them is restoring the book and making them clean from dust mites.

I don't think I've written specifically about a second hand book store in UK before, only partly in this post. This shop is very interesting

https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@livinguktaiwan/an-overdue-reunion

We have a lot of charity shops on UK where people donate unwanted items to charity who resell them and the proceeds goes back to that particular charity. Books are popular donated items especially fiction, there's normally a few shelves full, sometimes more, and them they would normally be categorised by subject, cooking, gardening, history, nature, travel etc. These are some of the Brits favourite topics

Next time I come across a good second hand book shop I'll make sure I do a post for you!!