You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Anchor railway station, UK

in Pinmapple4 years ago

It's a screenshot from a video, that's why I look a bit funny, but I can assure you it was a good fry up!!!

I'm back UK at the moment, till Taiwan open their borders again, whenever that may be, so taking the opportunity to get out and see more of the local places which I've never had a chance to do when I was in UK.

How was Cornwall? I want to go down there for a few days, might do that next month after half term whilst we still have some day light. Please do share with us, I might pick up some nice places for my planned trip.

And you know you Pinmapple have our own community now 😁 https://peakd.com/c/hive-163772/created

Sort:  

Haha! Well you inspired me to have a half fry up this evening, had the eggs, sausages, beans and a jacket potato. That's right, I went the "healthy option" 😆

Good for you getting out and about, there's a lot to see in the UK! If you find yourself making your way to Marlow again, let me know (reach out on Discord). We can try and do a socially distanced meet outdoors (I think the rules allow it still???)!

Cornwall was LOVELY! I really want to live there actually, has a lot of special memories and always went there as a kid but probably looking at a few years down the line first after the waters clear a bit with corona! When are you thinking of going?

I didn't know that about Pinmapple so I'll subscribe. I need to clean up my feed and start having content I want to see like travel posts so I'll get right on it!