[ESP-ENG] El Éxtasis del Malecón Habanero 🌊✨. // The Ecstasy of the Malecon Habanero 🌊✨.

in Pinmapple2 years ago

IMG_20220127_205332_077-01~2.jpeg

Hola amigos de Hive 🙌☺️, en estos días decidí tomarme un tiempo para reflexionar. Un poco ajetreada con temas de índole escolar, tomé la motivación de salir a caminar. Enfoque mi ruta por ciertas áreas de mi capital cubana, en busca de un sitio de remanso y tranquilidad. Donde poder concentrarme, y definir que haría con las obligaciones escolares que tanto predicamento me causaban.

Hello friends of Hive 🙌☺️, these days I decided to take some time to reflect. A bit hectic with school related issues, I took the motivation to go for a walk. I focused my route through certain areas of my Cuban capital, in search of a place of calm and tranquility. Where I could concentrate, and define what I would do with the school obligations that caused me so much trouble.

IMG_20220127_101405-01~2.jpeg

En medio de este viaje de introspección, puse la mira en una pequeña ubicación del municipio Centro Habana. Específicamente, el parque Antonio Maceo. Un parque, que a simple vista podría resultar de proporciones pequeñas. Pero que sin embargo, logra infundir una tranquilidad y majestuosidad, que se adentran en la piel del observador.

In the midst of this journey of introspection, I set my sights on a small location in the Centro Habana municipality. Specifically, Antonio Maceo Park. A park, which at first glance might seem to be of small proportions. But nevertheless, manages to instill a tranquility and majesty, which go deep into the skin of the observer.

IMG_20220127_101426-01~2.jpeg

Tras reposar un rato en este lugar, tome unas cuantas fotos, para retratar mi estancia allí. Destacando al momento, el imponente Hospital Hermanos Almejeiras, uno de los pilares de la salud pública en la ciudad de la Habana. Cada año en ese sitio, alrededor de miles de vidas, son salvadas por cubanos abnegados con su profesión.

After resting for a while in this place, I took a few pictures to portray my stay there. The imposing Hermanos Almejeiras Hospital, one of the pillars of public health in the city of Havana, stands out at the moment. Every year in that place, around thousands of lives are saved by Cubans devoted to their profession.

IMG_20220127_101439-02~2.jpeg

Por otro lado, y sin siquiera recordar, gracias al estrés, me percaté que me encontraba a espaldas del malecón. Símbolo de la paz y la tranquilidad de la Habana. Al momento, me trasladé hacia un rincón de su longitudinal muro. Donde me posicioné con vista al mar, para vislumbrar ese gigante azul, que tantas veces me ha devuelto la sonrisa al alma.

On the other hand, and without even remembering, thanks to stress, I realized that I was behind the Malecon. Symbol of Havana's peace and tranquility. At that moment, I moved to a corner of its longitudinal wall. Where I positioned myself overlooking the sea, to glimpse that blue giant, which has so often brought a smile back to my soul.

IMG_20220127_102607-01~4.jpeg

IMG_20220127_205328_776-01~3.jpeg

Sinceramente, sentarse en el malecón, es una experiencia fuera de este mundo. No es solo el paisaje, es como si el tiempo se detuviera. Y el alma empezara a desnudarse, con vistas a una libertad emocional, en compinche con el amante frenético que supone las olas del gran azul.

Honestly, sitting on the boardwalk is an out-of-this-world experience. It's not just the scenery, it's as if time stands still. And the soul begins to undress, with a view to an emotional freedom, in companionship with the frenetic lover that is the waves of the big blue.

IMG_20220127_101754-01~3.jpeg

IMG_20220127_102615-01~2.jpeg

IMG_20220127_205336_900-01~2.jpeg

Finalmente, tras recargar mis fuerzas, y despejar mis pensamientos. Vi la hora de marcharme, no sin antes fotografiar tan bello paisaje. Qué me devolvió las fuerzas, para respirar un día más, en esta maravilla de mundo creada por Dios.

Finally, after recharging my strength, and clearing my thoughts. I saw the time to leave, but not before photographing such a beautiful landscape. What gave me back the strength to breathe one more day in this wonderful world created by God.


PicsArt_12-15-05.57.56.png

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría // All photographs are my own

Sort:  

Congratulations! You've been awarded an upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @cliffagreen.

Muchísimas gracias ✨🥰

Poesía en fotos, que hermosura. Disfruta la dicha de estar en contacto con majestuosa obra natural, te mando bendiciones traducidas en salud.

Muchísimas gracias amigo. La verdad es una vista hermosa. Muchas bendiciones para usted también. ♥️

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Congratulations @lorenaolivera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25