My unforgettable visit to Real Madrid stadium

in Worldmappin9 months ago

Hello dear community, today I want to take you to the beating heart of Spain, Madrid home to an iconic football stadium loved by millions of fans around the world: the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium.

My visit to the Santiago Bernabéu stadium was a truly dream come true. As I approached the entrance to the stadium, a wave of excitement, emotions, and vibrations ran through my entire body, knowing that I was about to step into the beating heart of Madrid, where Real Madrid made history.

Entering there I immediately felt the aura of respect that surrounds the stadium. Whether you are a fan or just a football fan, the Santiago Bernabéu is more than just a place to watch your matches; it is a symbol of Spain's sporting and cultural heritage, an icon in itself.

The tour started with a visit to the museum, where I found myself face to face with the history of the Real Madrid club. Cupboards full of Trophies, historic shirts that illustrated the number and name of the great players, photos that tell the story of important moments of a match, and interesting souvenirs that seemed to call out to you to choose them to take home, all these only increased the desire to step on the famous ground.

One of the most thrilling moments of my visit was when I went through the tunnel leading to the field. The echo of my footsteps echoed the sound of players entering the stadium for important matches. And then, as if by magic, the great Santiago Bernabéu field.... It was in front of me, that was the moment of intense emotion.
I couldn't feel my hands and feet, I was amazed by the size of the stadium itself. The thought of sitting there, where the match itself takes place, was indescribable.

As the tour continued, I had the privilege of visiting the stands and standing in the very places where thousands of fans experienced emotions - from unbridled joy to tension and sadness, the tears of unbridled fans. I try to imagine the highlights of the matches I had seen on TV, only this time, I was there, in the same arena, with the same huge field right in front of me.
For a moment I closed my eyes and the energy there, made me feel part of the team.

Beyond the standard tour, I had the opportunity to imagine myself in the shoes of a coach during a press conference, I had the opportunity to bring into the players' locker room and sit on their bench. These unique opportunities added an extra layer of magic to my visits.

At the end, my visit to the Santiago Bernabéu stadium wasn't just about football; it was an immersion in the culture, history and passion that surrounds this beautiful sport.

Whether you are a Real Madrid fan, a football enthusiast or simply a curious traveller, a visit to the Santiago Bernabéu is an unforgettable experience that leaves an indelible mark on your memory. It was a day when I felt that I had not only traveled through the history of the club, but had also become part of the team.

Sort:  

Hi @lorylol,
Great to see you using the #travelfeed tag! We launched the #travelfeed curated tag more than 5 years ago and have been supporting the best travel blogs on Hive ever since. But did you know that TravelFeed has evolved? Based on the feedback of thousands of Hive travel bloggers we created TravelFeed.io.

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

Unfortunately, focussing on developing the best platform for travelers means that we no longer curate the #travelfeed tag. But, you can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

We would love to see you on TravelFeed.io soon :)

Congratulations @lorylol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you for the support ❤️

Welcome to Hive @lorylol! Your first posts are a big step and we're thrilled to have you here.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lorylol.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow this just feel a bit like deja vu not because I have been there before but because I supported this club for the longest time .. until Cristiano Ronaldo left .. you seemed like you had fun what an experience!

Yesss you are right.... I had an amazing experience

You're so lucky. One of my friends has been dreaming of visiting that place 😀

Yes i really was lucky to have this opportunity ❤️

Hala Madrid

Madrid, Madrid, Madrid
Hala Madrid