A Memorable Trip to Thailand

in Pinmapple18 days ago
My Short Trip to Thailand's Pattaya for 3 Days ✈️

1.png

Who did you travel with?👫

I planned for one week it did not happen as planned and lasted for only three days. I went along with my friends . They had made all the plans. I joined them with a lot of excitement as I had heard about the exotic landscapes, beaches, and delectable food.

Imagine my disappointment when I had to cut short my trip after three days due to some pressing matters back home. The image of the pleasing landscape, the magnificent beaches, and the untainted beauty of Pattaya had created a picture in my mind that I'd cherish for a long time.

3.png

Did you mix with the local culture? If yes, please explain your experience.👐

Despite the short duration of my travels, it was a prudent financial decision. The opportunity to meet and spend charming moments with some excellent locals was mine. The warm hospitality and the homely environment made me feel welcomed and instantly at home.

I took some pictures with a lady there.

2.png

What fun activities did you engage in?⛱️

During my ride, I was spellbound by the staggering nightfalls I saw. We went to beaches and took a long walk through the city; the range of sea foods that the restaurants in Pattaya had to offer was mouthwatering and served with utmost care.

How was the food?🥘

We attempted legitimate Thai food sources. I liked The food so much.

Individuals who can tolerate the warmth will discover a culinary paradise in Thailand featuring a variety of mouthwatering dishes that delight both palates and senses.

4.png

Did you do any shopping?🛍️

How can someone miss shopping in Thailand?
Missing out on such a unique shopping experience can be very disheartening. From local markets to Malls! Traditional wind chimes, bags, and hats, and I picked up some boxes of cookies, candies, and sweets for friends back home.

Likewise, the impeccable air terminals in Pattaya upgraded the general travel insight, making it significantly more pleasant. Although I had to cut my trip short due to urgency, my trip to Pattaya was memorable. I was supercharged looking at the beautiful scenery, and the climate had remarkable effects on me, either.

The lessons you learned while traveling in that area.❤️

5.png

The blend of the beautiful view and stimulating environment cooperated to re-energize my energies.

The information acquired during your excursion through those districts.
The delight of adventuring with those with comparable qualities and interests is unparalleled, and I am favored to have them as individual explorers.

For me, this tour is so memorable, and I wish to see all those beautiful scenes and spots once again someday soon.

My next trip will mostly be with my college friends. I have to a nearby destination.

Greetings and thank you for reading🙏😊


The images were taken during the trip and edited in Photoshop by me

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucidlucrecia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP