You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mielno, a popular seaside city in high season / Mielno w szczycie sezonu

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hi @katiefreespirit ,I see a lot of people on the streets as you say in the post, I like the bottles and key rings that I see as souvenirs, I suppose you bought some of the toys like the dolphin, well I think so, I liked reading that I chose Mielno not to being very surrounded by people, but with the fun event I think it was a bit complicated.

Sort:  

Hi @lupega 😊 These amber bottles are cool. I think that everyone will find something for themselves in these souvenir shops. Depending on what we need on vacation, Mielno can be a wonderful or not very nice place. I prefer peace and quiet, but if someone likes entertainment, he will have a place to hang out in Mielno 😎