You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Time : Exploring Taman Sari Water Castle Remnants Of The Royal

in Pinmapple2 years ago

It could be that it was their first time. They seemed to want to visit the place again and with a tour guide this time. The drink was refreshing as it has fresh milk in it too. The next place I am about to show is the beach. I still need to work on the pictures though.

Sort:  

They seemed to want to visit the place again and with a tour guide this time.

It would be an interesting second adventure for them.

The next place I am about to show is the beach

I can't wait for the beach show. I went to one recently but i forgot i was on hive and i should have captured the moments for my friends hahaha. Please include your favourite beach drink too... 😀

You should write about it too!