Naturaleza y Diversión // Nature and Fun (ENG) (ESP)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Really, who does not like to enjoy beautiful landscapes and know different areas of their country? I think it is a good way to entertain yourself and enjoy to get out of the routine, that has always been my case since I was a child in my house I was taught that we should enjoy the vacations (as long as you can) and travel to relatives in another state or a different place this was my case.

Realmente ¿a quien no le gusta disfrutar bellos paisajes y conoces distintas zonas de su país? Creo que es una buena manera de uno entretenerse y disfrutar para salir de la rutina, ese siempre ha sido mi caso desde muy pequeño en mi casa me enseñaron que las vacaciones debemos disfrutarla (siempre y cuando se pueda) y viajar a casa de familiares en otro estado o un sitio distinto este fue mi caso.

One day I was on my social networks watching the statuses nothing out of the ordinary when I see that a cousin uploads several photos in different places, trails, rivers, mountains which caught my attention because that has always seemed nice to me camping outside my house, the countryside and that kind of thing. I contacted her at the time asking her how she did it, so that she could guide me to see if I could motivate myself, knowing that these activities are always good in a group.

Un día estaba en mis redes sociales viendo los estados nada fuera de lo común cuando veo que una prima sube varias fotos en distintos lugares, senderos, ríos, montañas cosa que me llamo mucho la atención ya que eso siempre me ha parecido agradable acampar afuera mi casa, el campo y ese tipo cosas. Me comunique con ella al tiempo preguntadole como hacía, para que me guiara a ver si por mi cuenta me motivaba sabiendo que estas actividades siempre son buenas en grupo.

After a while my cousin wrote me again to my surprise to invite me to a place located in Guacara Carabobo state of my country Venezuela, is a town called Vigirima located north of downtown Guacara for me that is the rural area of that city, is where they grow crops, raise cattle, horses and everything related. Some time later I found out that years ago all that we now know as Vigirima before was called Vigirima farm belonging to a single person.

Al tiempo mi prima me vuelve a escribir para mi sorpresa era para invitarme a un lugar ubicado en Guacara estado Carabobo de mi país Venezuela, es un pueblo que se llama Vigirima ubicada al norte del Centro de Guacara para mi esa es la zona campestre de esa ciudad, es donde cultivan, crían ganado, caballos y todo lo relacionado. Tiempo después me enteré que años atrás todo lo que ahora conocemos como Vigirima antes se llama hacienda Vigirima perteneciente a una sola persona.

FB_IMG_16229793938454018-1.jpg

Arriving at the square of Vigirima very close are the hills that border Guacara is where my cousin decided to invite me, I accept the invitation arrives the day my relative and I met (and his group of friends of adventures) really wonderful people at the beginning I felt very strange because I was the new and the only younger person in the group, Already on the way to our destination we passed by a place called La Quinta Pimentel is a place that years ago was the main coffee producing and distributing hacienda that in the 80's and 90's had a restoration to promote tourism today is in total abandonment.

Llegando a la plaza de Vigirima muy cerca se encuentran los cerros que bordean Guacara es ahí donde mi prima decidió invitarme, acepto la invitación llega el día nos encontramos mi familiar y yo (y su grupo de amigos de aventuras ) realmente personas maravillosas al principio me sentía muy extraño por temas de que era el nuevo y la única persona más joven del grupo, ya en el camino hacia nuestro destino pasamos por un lugar llamado La Quinta Pimentel es un lugar que años atrás fue la principal hacienda productora y distribuidora de café que en los años 80 y 90 tuvo una restauración para promover el turismo hoy se encuentra en total abandono.

We continued walking towards our destination and began to climb the hill that was where we were headed, we climbed the hill about 30 minutes walk to where we were going to stay to my surprise when we reached the chasm that great wonderful view of Guacara totally could see that great city. We rested and that day we didn't do much more than set up where we were going to stay and spend the night getting to know these adventurous people. The next day early in the morning we decided to continue our climb.

Seguimos caminando hacia nuestro destino y comenzamos a subir ya el cerro que era hacia donde nos dirigimos, subimos el cerro unos 30 minutos de caminata hasta donde íbamos a quedarnos para mi sorpresa cuando llegamos a la sima que gran maravillosa vista del Guacara totalmente se podía ver esa gran ciudad. Descansamos y ese día no hicimos mayor cosa que instalarlos donde nos quedaríamos y pasar la noche conociendo a esas personas aventureras. Al día siguiente bien en la mañana decidimos seguir nuestra escalada de cerro.

FB_IMG_16229790958172049.jpg

We walked for about 4 or 5 hours but it was really worth it, the contact with nature, breathing fresh air, finding 100% virgin spring water, at noon when we decided to have lunch there was fog in the place where we were, for me it was a wonderful experience that I hope to repeat, That same hill called green cross because it has a buried green cross, has communication with the municipality of puerto cabello specifically with the beach or city of patanemo by a road called the passage of the Spanish route used in colonial times to communicate both sectors of the state of Carabobo.

Caminamos alrededor de unas 4 o 5 horas pero realmente valió la pena, el contacto con la naturaleza, respirar aire fresco, encontrar agua de manantial 100% virgen, a pleno medio día cuando decidimos almorzar había neblina en el sitio donde estábamos, para mí fue una experiencia sumamente maravillosa que espero poder repetir, ese mismo cerro llamado Cruz verde por que tiene una cruz verde enterrada, tiene comunicación con el municipio puerto cabello específicamente con la playa o ciudad de patanemo por un camino llamado el paso de los españoles ruta utilizada en la época colonial para comunicar ambos sectores del estado Carabobo.

FB_IMG_16229789888077733.jpg

I hope soon to take another adventure like this and to be able to enjoy those magical places that my country Venezuela offers me to enjoy its wonders.

Espero pronto tomar otra aventura así y poder esos rincones mágicos que me ofrece mi país Venezuela para disfrutar sus maravillas.

FB_IMG_16229788347343107.jpg

All pictures were taken from my social networks

Sort:  

Congratulations @mal.fed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!