Sort:  

Yeah I know right? Old-school but the only fuel for many kilometres! We're a modern county but places like this can still be found. I love it out there man, in the wilderness, out back, scrub, forest etc. Love it.

I can only imagine bro! Australia has a very diverse climate. <3 :)

Hopefully I too will get to travel around after a week or so.

Incredibly diverse yes. Interesting country. You got any dates for military service yet? A friend of mine ships out to the Navy in a couple weeks. Boot camp.

Nothing is sure yet bro. still waiting on their message. Plus my family is not gonna let me have the boot camp anywhere but the near home complex. So, hopefully when I get the message, I'd be stationed there.

Plus, love life is starting to pick up a bit for me as well. lol

Future will tell about what's gonna happen for me.

The love life huh Romeo? Nice to hear mate...Any lady would be blessed to have a big unit like you around...Brains and brawn mate...And a pretty good heart if I'm a good judge of things...And I am. Good work.