5 PHOTOS ABOUT... Vianna Desert - Cabo Verde !!!!!

in Pinmapple3 years ago

5 PHOTOS ABOUT... Vianna Desert - Cabo Verde !!!!!

Vianna Desert - Cabo Verde

In this article, I invite you to discover 5 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Vianna Desert - Cabo Verde




dsc_0717_copie.jpg



En
Fr
After two hours of walking from the beach, I reach the center of the island of Boa Vista where the Vianna desert is located. The period is ideal to discover this mini-desert since I am almost the only tourist currently. In any case, the only tourist present in this desert today! The 4x4 tracks have disappeared, only my tracks appear here as I get lost. A superb ride. Boa Vista - Cabo Verde.
Après deux heures de marche depuis la plage, je parviens au centre de l'île de Boa Vista où se trouve le désert de Vianna. La période est idéale pour découvrir ce mini-désert étant donné que je suis quasiment le seul touriste actuellement. En tout cas, le seul touriste présent sur ce désert aujourd'hui! Les traces de 4x4 ont disparu, seules mes traces apparaissent ici au fur et à mesure que je m'y perds. Une balade superbe. Boa Vista - Cabo Verde.


Google translation - Original text in french


dsc_0655.jpg

dsc_0673.jpg

dsc_0684_copie.jpg

dsc_0696.jpg

dsc_0712.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Whoa! These are great pics.

That's a wonderful place, easy for nice shots!

Rehived :-)

Thanks a lot !!

THe lonely desert flower is amazing!

Really small but nice to walk there