You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring a mystical cave in Ecuador | Explorando una cueva mística en Ecuador (ENG|ESP)

in Pinmapplelast year

Ooooo speleology is on top of my want-to-learn list! So cool you're a cave expert @aurzeq ! Which part of the world have you explored the most? can you tell the difference among caves of different continents or latitudes..?
I'm glad you enjoyed reading about this tropical cave! Thank you for your comment.

Sort:  

Ah no no, not yet around the world, I started speleology some years ago and I have seen a lot of caves, but only in Italy for now (and also with the covid period I had to stay still, and started again only recently)
But I really would like to go also abroad to explore caves (I know a lot of people that do Speleology with me who have been in a lot of caves around the world and they always tell of how wonderful it is... so I can't also wait to experience it myself 😊
Have a nice week