You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy the charm of 2 lakes in the north of Maluku.

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wow this is amazing! I love how the two lakes are separated by a thin piece of land. I understand how frightening it must've been for you to be watching your husband on that bike! Did he also do the swing?! Thanks for sharing !

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend.
Yes, I was very scared when my husband rode a bike... I had doubts and fears until I finally gave up on the situation. Because of him, my husband is not afraid of heights...! My husband didn’t take the little swing...we just looked at it...because I told him not to swing...because the swing was so small...and he understood my condition... Thank you for the good comments and suggestions. I hope you’re always happy with your partner.
Again, thank you very much, my friend.

I too hope that you two are always happy and adventurous! Have a lovely day :)

Thank you very much friends, I hope you can also be happy with the people you love...🤩😍