[GER/ENG] A little hike on my local mountain (Kandel - germany / black forest) #snow #sun

in Pinmapplelast year

Deutsch °
English °

Deutsch

Gestern ließ ich es nach einer für meine Verhältnisse sehr sportlichen Woche etwas ruhiger angehen, um meinem Körper etwas Erholung zu gönnen.

20230211_134019432_iOS.jpg

Also bin ich nach erledigter Hausarbeit und dem Verfassen meines gestrigen Berichts auf meinen Hausberg (Kandel), um eine kleine Runde zu wandern.

20230211_134828472_iOS.jpg

Nach nur 20 Minuten legte ich meine erste und einzige Pause ein und verweilte etwa 30 Minuten auf dem großen Kandelfelsen. Die Sonne schien mir ins Gesicht 😎 und ich konnte die Ruhe und den Ausblick genießen.

20230211_151429631_iOS.jpg

Auch wenn die Runde nur 5km kurz ist, mache ich normalerweise an dieser schönen Hütte (Gummenütte) noch eine Pause.

20230211_151435781_iOS.jpg

Da der sonst geniale Ausblick aber überwiegen mit Nebel bedeckt war und auch die Bänke außen nahezu komplett belegt waren, lief ich direkt zum Ausgangspunkt weiter. Wieviel Leute da unten sich heute wohl wieder über den Nebel und das schlechte Wetter beschwerten 🤔😅.

20230211_151951543_iOS.jpg

Mittlerweile stand die Sonne schon recht tief und auch die Temperaturen waren dementsprechend nicht mehr ganz so angenehm. Trotzdem ein sehr schöner Nachmittag 😀.


Die Fotos wurden von mir mit meinem Iphone 12 gemacht.



English

Yesterday, after a very sporty week by my standards, I took it a bit easier to give my body a rest.

20230211_134019432_iOS.jpg

So after finishing the housework and writing my report yesterday, I went to my local mountain (Kandel) to hike a little round.

20230211_134828472_iOS.jpg

After only 20 minutes I took my first and only break and stayed about 30 minutes on the large Kandelfelsen. The sun shone in my face 😎 and I could enjoy the peace and the view.

20230211_151429631_iOS.jpg

Even though the loop is only 5km short, I usually take another break at this beautiful hut (Gummenütte).

20230211_151435781_iOS.jpg

Since the otherwise brilliant view but was predominantly covered with fog and also the benches outside were almost completely occupied, I ran directly to the starting point further. How many people down there today probably complained again about the fog and the bad weather 🤔😅.

20230211_151951543_iOS.jpg

Meanwhile, the sun was already quite low and the temperatures were accordingly no longer quite so pleasant. Nevertheless, a very nice afternoon 😀.


The photos were taken by me with my Iphone 12.
Mostly translated with DeepL Translator (free version)



Sort:  

Tolle Bilder! !PIZZA

Danke 🙂
!PIZZA

Sieht voll schön aus!

Danke 🙂
!PIZZA

Danke auch 🙏🙏

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1788.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thanks for the support 🙂. A bit late, but i checked all the other posts and liked it 😉

Das macht Lust auf Winterurlaub 🤩🤩🤩

Jep, also meiner steht bald an 😀 und bei dir?

!PIZZA

Gerade auf dem Weg 😅😉 ⛷️🎿🚡

Na dann einen schönen Urlaub 🙂🌞


Hey @mario89, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Ooh those photo's ... I get homesick to one of the beautyfulst place in the world: Black Forrest. In the summer i will go to Kirchzarten, this summer will be the 10th time. So you could say I loved it ;). Your pictures remind me of it.

Thanks, I'm glad you like the pictures. :-) Kirchzarten is not far from my home. I wish you in any case a great vacation there.

!ALIVE

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!