Different shades of the sky at a Railway station!!!

in Worldmappin11 months ago

I was looking around the station while waiting for the train. Looking down from the platform towards the railway line, the color of the sky caught the eye. I was strongly attracted by the rapid color change of the sky before evening and late afternoon.
I have a strange habit and that is the habit of walking around where people see it as normal. Such as a railway station or any village. If I have money I sometimes take a train or a bus randomly to go new new place , I enjoy visiting the sights that are next to the public and not a place where most of the travelers visit .

I always try create memories by visiting new places where other people wouldn't think to go for a tour .

IMG_20231024_213313_632.jpg

IMG_20231024_213320_909.jpg

IMG_20231024_213317_775.jpg

IMG_20231024_213323_416.jpg
What is the color of the sky? blue?
The sky is sometimes gray, isn't it?
Sometimes the sky is red like the color of blood, right?
The sky is a symbol of freedom, and what is the symbol of the railway line? Busy?!

Can you notice the change in the color of the sky in the midst of busyness? I do, I love freedom, and what could be a greater symbol of freedom than the sky?!! Here I am leaving for today, take care hivers, see you soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!