Ekushe Granth Kutir.....

in Worldmappin4 months ago

I have a few things to say about hobbies in life. First comes river travel, followed by books. Not that I have read hundreds of books in my twenty-four years of life, but I always try to read books. I wrote a few stories and that's why I became interested in reading books. Since then, I have not read hundreds of books, but I have read more than half a hundred books.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Reading books is really fun. I read when I'm frustrated. I'm imagining what a book fair would be like

Exactly. Reading booking is a way of escaping from the frustration & traumatic situation.
If you haven't visited any book fair , you should be visit for a once .

& Thanks for reaching dear 🌸