Playa el supi: My daughter enjoying her adventures, getting to know the Paraguana peninsula.

in Pinmapple8 months ago

1000181783.jpg

¡Welcome to my Blog friends of Hive!💞

Hello photography loving friends, happy evening to all. Always wishing you all well, and of course enjoying good health with lots of love and prosperity in your lives.
Continued with my visits to the beach: The supi third part.

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog amigos de Hive!💞

Hola amigos amantes de la fotografía, feliz noche para todos. Deseando siempre que estén muy bien, y porsupuesto gozando de buena salud con mucho amor y prosperidad en sus vidas.
Continuó con mis visitas a la playa: El supi tercera parte.

1000181784.jpg

Playa el supi is a very quiet beach as I mentioned in my previous post, a beauty to contemplate with the family and bond.
This beach brings me many memories because when my daughter was just 5 months old this was the first beach she knew and you can imagine the happy face she had when she saw so much water and how fast time goes by because in January my beloved princess turns 5 years old🥰 that's why this beach is important and when we take the weekend to visit my husband's family who lives in San pedro 5 minutes away from this beach we can't stop visiting it to remember those wonderful special moments.

Playa el supi es una playa muy tranquila como lo comentaba en mi post anterior, una belleza para contemplar en familia y unir lazos.
Esta playa me trae muchos recuerdos porque cuando mi hija tenia apenas 5 meses de nacida esta fue la primera playa que ella conoció y se podrán imaginar la cara de felicidad que tenía ella al ver tanta agua y que rápido pasa el tiempo porque ya en enero mi princesa adorada cumple sus 5 añitos🥰 por eso esta playa es importante y cuando nos tomamos el fin de semana para visitar la familia de mi esposo que vive en San pedro a 5 minutos de esta playa no podemos dejar de visitarla para recordar esos maravillosos momentos tan especiales.

1000181772.jpg

1000181770.jpg

1000181778.jpg

1000181775.jpg

1000181781.jpg

Playa el supi is beautiful in every way, I like to be able to contemplate and admire it, I am one of those people who love the moments alone to relax and be in contact with my surroundings, even if I have to wear a little sun, but I like the simple and tranquility.
I love this beach and it is so pleasant and rewarding to photograph it and have memories of every moment, when my daughter is grown up I will show her the trips we made with her.

Playa el supi es hermosa en todos los sentidos, me gusta poder contemplarla y admirarla soy de esas personas que ama los momentos a solas para rajarse y estar en contacto con lo que me rodea asi me toque llevar un poquito de sol, pero me gusta lo simple y la tranquilidad.
Amo esta playa y es tan placentero y gratificante fotografiarla y tener recuerdos de cada momentos, cuando mi hija esté grande mostrarle los viajes que hacíamos con ella.

1000181774.jpg

1000181773.jpg

1000181777.jpg

1000181776.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog

Credits:

•Photography: (@marnaza)

•Translator: (With the app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Splitters: (Canva)

Gracias por visitar mi Blog

Créditos:

•Fotografía: (@marnaza)

•Traductor: (Con la app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Separadores: (Canva)

1000061655.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

linda praia!

Wow, this beach is wonderful. Your daughter is beautiful and the photographs were very beautiful. I loved the sunset photography. Thank you for sharing 😊