You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering the Eternal City: 7 Things to do in Rome and a Bonus [Eng - Esp]

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I had the fortune to visit Italy in 1998, for 15 days and the truth is a country to which I would always like to return. Its beautiful places full of history and romance, as well as its landscapes, gastronomy and general atmosphere, make it one of my favorite countries.

I was in Rome for a short time but I remembered certain places in your wonderful publication full of beautiful pictures. I loved the Trevi Fountain and the Colosseum. Thank you for sharing and making me travel in the nostalgia of wanting to return to that beautiful country that is Italy. A hug! 🤗🥰😊❤️🌹

Tuve la fortuna de visitar Italia en el año 1998, durante 15 días y la verdad es un país al que siempre quisiera regresar. Sus hermosos lugares llenos de historia y romance, además de sus paisajes, gastronomía y su ambiente en general, lo hacen uno de.mis países favoritos.

En Roma estuve poco tiempo pero recordé ciertos lugares en tu estupenda publicación llena de lindas fotografías. La Fontana De Trevi me encantó y el Coliseo. Gracias por compartir y hacerme viajar en la nostalgia de querer volver a ese hermoso país que es Italia. Un abrazo! 🤗🥰❤️

Sort:  

Qué hermoso! Viste lo que es? Yo también creo que es magia pura! Y comparto, Italia es bellísimo en general y está repleto de rincones a explorar!

Muchas gracias por pasar y comentar! 😊😊