5 days in Vojvodina (Serbia) 🚍🧳 , May 2019 (Day 3️⃣ )

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Before we continue traveling around Vojvodina and enjoying all its beauties, I would primarily like to apologize to all Hive users for the inconvenience that happened with my previous post. It happened to me unintentionally that I published the same post twice because I didn't publish it here originally. I didn’t know how to fix it so I posted the same post 2 times, and since there is no “remove” or “delete post” option it turned out like I wanted to duplicate my Hive rewards. No, that was absolutely not my goal, but still my inexperience on PeakD.

Unfortunately, because of that I got a lot of downvotes and reacted a little more aggressively, for which I apologize again. Simply, the day when it all happened was bad enough for me even before that. I hope you understand me.

Therefore, I have learned at least something new and now I will pay more attention so that the same does't happen again. And I hope that the people who follow my posts continuously, but also the new ones, will receive my sincere apology. All I want is for people to enjoy my posts here, really.


So let's continue now where we left off last time. I present to you the third day of our trip around Vojvodina.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

The one who does nothing is not mistaken!
Don't worry about your mistake!

You have a very interesting post and great photos.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cwow2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1279.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community: