You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Digest #1851

in Pinmapplelast year (edited)

Hi there. Recently I am having trouble to get my article posted on the pinmapple map. I included the code from pinmapple.com, but again I didn't get the comment that my post was added to the map. It worked before but it isn't the first time so I am wondering whether I am doing something wrong.

Edit

The comment has been added now, but I had article before which weren’t added to the map

Sort:  

Maybe due to API issues, there are times when the comment won't automatically appear in your post after you pin your post in the map.

In that case, what shall I do to make it appear?

You just have to wait. If it's hours and no comment yet, you ping to pinmapple's Discord so that our devs can look into the matter.