Ruse - my town in pictures

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Greetings Hive community,

Today, I was feeling a strong sense of nostalgia, so I embarked on a journey down memory lane by browsing through some old photographs of my hometown - Ruse. This charming city is located in the Northern part of Bulgaria, bordering Romania. Its picturesque view of Romania's landscape has always fascinated me.

During my earlier days, I used to spend countless hours capturing and refining photographs. Reflecting back, I'm glad I did, as I believe that our skills and interests can be shared with the world. In this case, I was able to capture some truly stunning images of historical buildings, which are some of the most beautiful parts of Ruse.

If my photos can inspire anyone to visit my hometown, I would be immensely satisfied to have contributed to its recognition and popularity.

Please, open the large size of the photos to appreciate their beauty.

Katolicheska Nikopolska EparhiyaAutumn in RuseBehind the building
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
Images were hidden due to low ratings.