You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Creatures and Colors Underwater in the Komodo Islands

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Nice posting. I do wish I can dive, but I have problem with my ears everytime I went deeper. Its too painful the more I dive deeper. Looking at the picture and the underwater , I only can worship and just be thankful for the greatest god have given us. Stay safe and take care always.

Sort:  

I know what you mean, Mell. My wife actually got a surgery to her sinuses to help out not getting reverse blocks on her ears. That part is no fun if you can't equalize. I love going deeper, just because it is such a seldom visited place. But I will say, most of the colors and reef and beauty is in the top 20 feet.... so don't give up hope yet!

I wish I have the time to go for a holiday. And if I do get the chance to go, i might not risk it. Its hurt so bad and I don't think I like to feel it again. Its like an electric shock but in your ear. Not a good experience to have. Btw, The reef island here in Borneo,Sabah is beautiful too. You can google it. Sabah, Malaysia Island.