You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TacoCat’s Travels #228 (Seoul): Exploring the City and Feeling Young in Lotte 💕

in Pinmapple6 months ago

Wow, I feel like I am traveling with you. Thank you for sharing your writing. Do you know that South Korea is the first country on my travel list? There are many places I would like to visit, regardless of the season. South Korea is my favorite country.🤩🤗

Sort:  

aw thanks so much for reading! It is a very lovely country for sure and I'm so glad we got to experience Fall there too! Hope you get to travel there soon! :3

That's cool. If I could go there, I would like to visit during spring and winter. There are a few places that have become my target. It's all because of Korean dramas!😝🤭

ah I see, I bet it's lovely during those times as well!