You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards Latin America: Punta del Este, my dream place [Eng - Esp]

in Pinmapplelast year

I am among those people who always search for information, place to visit and beautiful sight about Latin America. I must admit that this country and the city are fantastic and much more modern than I imagined. The environment there are so clean without any trash this is the kind of my dream Atmosphere, well I live in An area where the trash is the problem. Now, that the great things about your blog, even the statue are iconic and it must be the most impressive and it is amazing such building from the past.

Sort:  

Wow!! Thanks a lot for your comment!! It is really a place with very low contamination in general. It's very beautiful for a summer vacation!