Conveying stories along the way through photographs ❤️ 📸 🏔️ 💚 | "Cortenova" Lecco, Italy

in Pinmapple2 months ago (edited)



clthf9drg033fw4szhu8x1qqz_S__10715144.webp


289112e6379b8klo.gif

If talking about traveling to various places, what I like along the way is the beautiful scenery that I see. I also like to take photos to capture the various atmospheres. To look at and be a memory that I once went to this place and I would like to share the story through various pictures. which is not just a book Those pictures are still stories that convey the good moments of that time.


clthf9grf033hw4sz2k4ucwap_S__10715148.webp


clthf9ht9033kw4szgtpzcz8k_S__10715160.webp


  • "Cortenova" Lecco in Italy is another city with beautiful scenery. Last summer I went to that city on business. During the trip, there were beautiful views that kept me excited all the time. I took those pictures This city is a peaceful city. Very few cars pass by. Makes it look quiet and livable. The view behind is of white and green mountains makes you feel shady and fresh. You can breathe in the air to the fullest.

clthf9m5n033nw4sz97of2nn3_S__10715155.webp


clthf9ooh033qw4sz6liycnjh_S__10715158.webp


clthf9sip033tw4szbn1j20cd_S__10715150.webp


  • After finishing my business at around 7 p.m. At that time, it wasn't dark yet so I took photos. Where I stood to take the photo, there were hardly any cars or people passing by. I really like the atmosphere of this place. At that time, it was almost dusk, so there was not much time, but we still walked around taking photos and looking at the scenery in that area. In the area where I stood to take the photo was a bridge where water flowed through the cool air. Even though it's summer The view behind is the mountains. I had a lot of fun at that time.

clthf9x6w033ww4sz64v9c26a_S__10715146.webp


clthfa0bq033zw4sz8cygeyaf_S__10715153.webp


clthfa4ux0345w4sz6jeq58uv_S__10715154.webp


It's a very special time. I like this atmosphere even for a short period of time. But I'm having fun, no matter where I look, what I see is nature and peace Different from the hustle and bustle of the city The feeling was different and here are some photos and stories of Cortenova during my trip. Hope you enjoyed. Thank you for following and visiting my blog, see you next post. Have a great time.!!


clthfa4ec0344w4szbhlbday7_S__10715162.webp


289112e6379b8klo.gif


111111.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Cortenova looks like a calm and nice place the mountains behind are really amazing.

Yes, very good to be there 💚💚

What a nice place! I am Italian but I had never heard about it.
Are you based permanently in Italy or just visiting the country? 😊

Yes, it’s my first time to go there is was amazing, I have plans to stay here. Thank you for your comment, have a great day! 🌼🌸

Que bonito lugar 👏🤩

Thank you 🙏🌼♥️

Italy doesn't stop surprising me :) despite the famous cities and symbols of the country, this is so beautiful either if it's a lost village, an unknown place, or simply any other part of Italy! :)

Yes, for me I’m the person who likes about nature so it’s easier to make me feel excited 😆🤩 Thank you for your comment, have a great day!! 🌹♥️💕

Love Italy great shots looks lovely.......