You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lugano - a journey into the heart of Ticino

in Worldmappin7 months ago

What beautiful photos, they made me want to teleport there hahaha.

On the other hand, I found it interesting the way the buildings are located, they are very close to each other.

The cathedral left me speechless, what a beautiful structure, not to mention the interior.... The details are impressive and very beautiful. As well as the photos of the trees, their colors are beautiful.

I absolutely loved all the photos you posted, although I am also grateful for the information you gave us, it's all very interesting and very attention grabbing.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, greetings! 🤗❤

Sort:  

It's common that buildings are attached to each other in many European cities, I think it is to save space 😊

Thank you for your kind words and have a nice day! 🤗